Good day indeed,
Ownapieceofamerica.com is a fun site for getting on square inch of land.
e-mail:
FreeDeed@ownapieceofamerica.com

“It is every American’s dream to own land..to become a landowner.to own a place that you’ll be able to call your very own. “
But one inch, now really, this is way up there with buying acres of land on the moon (http://www.moonestates.com : “Buy land on the Moon, Mars and Venus… simply a wise investment” – hey, I’m going, anyone coming with?-), etc.

Herewith only totally relevant details of small-land owner.
Hyphenated, so you won’t think it’s me that’s small.

Name: Hercolena Oliver

State: As stated (your place or mine)

c-mail: All letters required to be less than one inch in size to qualify for prize.
e-mail: who8hoo@yahoo.com
Miss Mous is very excited about her new house, but asked me to locate missing e, then she’ll be as happy as mice can be.

That’s all.(Now I can have a ball and won’t feel the pinch as I’m relaxing on my 1 inch.)
________________________________________
P.S. Thanks for being nice to mice. Some cheese, if you please.

