Small sites amuse small minds

  

DESIGN WEB PAGE

 

[SMALLEST

 

BYE

 

Runner up=smallest

 

HALLO

 

<p>

 

Start <HTML> Finish <HTML>

 

<TITLE> </TITLE>

 

<BODY> Type in body of page </BODY>

 

Try simple sentences.

 

[sel]___________If you want to deal with me, contact me at the adr.

Below.___________

 

(Between 2 sentences stick in tag <p> which means 2nd sentence is new

paragraph.

 

</BODY>

 

<hr> (will create line between 2 sentences)

 

<address> e-mail adr. </address>

 

</HTML>

 

<a herf=”mailto:harrietoliverza@yahoo.co.za>

 

Write to <a href=mailto:memyself@mybusiness.co.za<memyself@mybusiness.co.za>

 

</a>

 

 

 

<HTML>

 

<TITLE> MY BUSINESS PAGE </TITLE>

 

<BODY> I sell assertiveness training courses. <p>

 

If you want to do business with me, contact me at the adr. Below. </BODY>

 

<hr>

 

<address> Write to <a href=’mail to:memyself@my.business.co.za<to%3Amemyself@my.business.co.za>’>My

Business</a><address>

 

</HTML>

 

 

 

 

