You seem to be much more straightforward than me in suggesting purchasing a ticket, possibly while I’m still deliberating on an issue you would have done it already, but then again it is said that opposites aTTRACT.

 

 I’ll meet you under certain conditions:
 
Firstly, please Don’t expect TOO MUCH.
 
Secondly you must realise:
 
1. I’m not a great conversationalist.
2. I’m not Miss World.
3. I’m not beautiful.
4. I’m a bit shy.
5. I don’t want you to expect too much.
 
These are my physical shortcomings:
 
1. I’m slightly – whatever – but slightly, mind you!-)
2. I don’t have all my teeth.
3. I’ve been told I’m smelly.
4. My ears are big.
5. I’m 44. That’s not a youngster any more.
 
Don’t meet me if you are hoping for:
 
1. A great conversationalist. (I’m better at typing my thoughts.)
2. An attractive girl. (I’m not.)
3. A Beautiful girl. (I’m busty, but not skinny.)
4. An outgoing person. (I find it hard to make conversation.)
5. Someone who will impress you favourably. (Probably not at a first glance when meeting me anyway.)
 
Remember:
 
1. I find it hard to make friends, unless I get to know them.
2. Am antisocial & have been deeply hurt in the past.
3. Have made mistakes and have been punished for them.
4. Do not profess to be perfect, that’s why my kids aren’t with me.
5. Live in a tiny bachelor flat, that’s a dump and in a mess.
 
Meet me if:
 
1. You’re looking for a good listener. (I’m attentive.)
2. You want someone to love you for who you are. (I’m loving.)
3. Are not bothered with looks. (I’m also accepting.)
4. Like the quiet type. (I’m thoughtful.)
5. Accept me as I am. (Also I’m not judgemental.)
 
If you can meet these requirements, I’m willing to meet you.
 
Regards,

 

P.S. I HAVE AN ANNOYING HABITS OF LAUGHING AT MY OWN JOKES NO ONE ELSE SEEMS TO GET.

 

