A sweet little message just to say

I love you more with each new day.

Wherever I may go, whatever you do,

My thoughts will often be with you.

And as the years go passing by,

There’ll always be a you and I.

There’s nothing quite as apt as flowers

To say you care in this world of ours

Or better than the first caress&kiss

To show your true love just as it is.

Or the first surprise Valentine’s card

Accompanied by Cupid’s intrepid guard

As he holds his arrow which will soon

Sweep the bowed soul&heart of one to festoon.

Would it be you to make each day a happy one?

Would love hence warm your heart like the sun?

By sharing in all the dear loving things you do

Would this day your Valentines wishes come true?

You are so worthy of love romantic as can be

So Online Valentine, you mean the world to me.

