My letter to the letter:

 

Good day,

 

I completed compiling quiz on Spam: Chuck it on the river or the dam? and was about to upload feedback when Internet went off line.

 

Please could you tell me to what extent this quiz has been saved or provide link to complete compiling this quiz.

 

Thanks.

 

My apologies for any confusion, but I was actually referring to compiling quiz as opposed to completing quiz.

 

Since you state that no results appear next to the test, I wish to enquire whether this alludes to saved quiz as I am attempting to establish whether quiz I compiled was indeed saved & if so could you provide a link thereto for me to verify so I may know whether I should compile same quiz again or create another quiz should Spam quiz have been saved.

 

P’s & Q’s: Please let me know a.s.a.p. and Thanks for a great Interactive website.

 

Appreciatively

}+{*<�  ���@�MsoNormal>[] Giving a hug ‘}{‘

 

😡  Giving a kiss (*x*) or ‘}x{‘

:-J said with tongue in cheek {‘J’}

😛 no way! [‘d’]

:-b Sticking tongue out (‘\-‘)

😉 winking {“;’}

@>–>—-  Offering a rose \@/

:-X not saying a word (‘x’)

:-* oops {‘$*}

‘-) half wink (Z’)

:-C that’s unbelievable! {‘Y’}

:@ what? <’?’>

:>) stuck up {“?”}

<:-) dunce 9^6

<{:-)} clowning around {‘^’}

&:-) bow in hair (‘*,”)

#-) matted hair {‘g#}

😎 Wearing glasses (‘R’)

d:-o Hats off/puzzled/shy /{‘t’}\-= {*P} {‘g’}

:-I playing harmonica/upset {‘L’} {;\’}

0:-) what an angel/butterfly }i{       }!{

(-: 8 Left handed -)+{‘

=:-) punk rocker ]‘”.’[

:-* After eating something bitter ]’+’[

:-6 after eating something sour ]’9’{    &    }’(‘{

 

Emoticons eMoticons

< amazed > <^6^>

< angrily > <^*^>

< applauding > >^!^<

< blush > >&.&<

< chuckle > >”V”<

< crying > ^<^,

< frown > ^<^

< grin > ^v^

< laughing > ^U^

< silly grin > ^V^

< smirk > (^5

< half asleep > ^h’

< smile > ^u^

< wink > +q=

< angelic > >^8^<

 

Improvised acronysms offering a combination of acronyms & anachronisms

 

Conventional Intentional

ADN any day now adn  ain’t doin’ nothin’

AFKBRB away from keyboard be right back afkbrb all fab keys bonking right

bed

ASAP as soon as possible ASLP as little as possible

ASL age sex location AFL age frequency location

B4N bye for now B4G bye for good

BAD broken as designed Bad Broken as desired

BBS bulletin board system BBC Bad Bullies Corporation

BL belly laughing LBNL last but not leas/lustbutnotlost

BMN but maybe not BDN butt definitely NOT

BRB be right back BLF belief/be left front

BTA but then again NBA Not Butt Again!

BTW by the way HTW hi the way/HAW hide away

CU see you UCM you see me

CUL see you later c2ul chat to you later

DTRT do the right thing DDTWT don’t do the wrong thing

F2F face to face 2F two faced

FAQ prequently asked question IGA infrequently given answer

FITB fill in the blank fitb fidget in the back

FWIW for what it’s worth IFAW I fought a war

FYI for your information FMI for my information

GAL get a life gal gay anonymous liberation

GIGO garbage in, garbage out GOGO granny

GIWIST gee, I wish I’d said that JGWTF just go with the flow

GMTA great minds think alike FND fools never differ

HELP helping energetic little people MAD modest and dumb

IAE in any event IEE in every event

IC I see ITTC I try to see

ILY I love you RLY Really??

IRL in real life irl in recollection

IMCO in my considered opinion IIMCo Invest in my company

IME in my experience IMe Instant Messaging experience

IMHO in my humble opinion imho in my humping office

IMO in my opinion imo instant messaging options

INPO in no particular order IKPO I know particular order

IOW in other words ISW in same words

JIC just in case jic justified in court

JTYWTK just thought you wanted to know JATYWHN justasthoughuwould’v0

KMYF kiss me you fool kmyf kiss me you frog

KWIM know what I mean CMD catch my drift?

LJBF let’s just be friends LJBOL let’s just B online lovers

LOL laughing out loud lol lots of love

LTNS long time no see ltns long time no sea

NBIF no basis in fact NBOF no basketball on Fridays

OHDH old habits die hard NHSC new habits shouldn’t come

OTOH on the other hand OTSH on the same hand

PMBI pardon my butting in PMIBI please may I butt in

POV point of view pov playing online version

PTB powers that be WTB weaknesses that B

ROTFL rolling on the floor laughing ROTFM rats on the floor mating

RPG role-playing games S&M smart&mediocre

RSVP please reply COS come online soon

SIG special interest group USOM your site or mine

SYSOP the system operator SOUP soup

TGIF thank God it’s Friday TGIM thank God it’s Monday

TIA thanks in advance NTIA no thanks in advance

TLC tender loving care TRCTruth&RepudiationCommission

TTBOMK to the best of my knowledge TTBOYK 2the best of Ur knowledge

WFM works for me WFU works for you

WYSIWYG what UC is what U get WICIWIG what IC is what I GET!

