Mesmerism, attraction, clairvoyance, love, luck, love & a laugh

Notes:

Mesmerism (excite animal mind and restore its power): hypnotic gaze,

fascination, stroking (magnetic touch) and voice (hypnotism: put away

conscious mind through words) in compliance

 

Venus Mantra:

Om shukraya namaha (x108)

 

Attraction Mantra:

Kleem Kaam Devye (Amuk) Mam Vashyam Kuru Kuru Swaha (x41 days)

Follow Brahmacharya

 

Clairvoyance:

Refers to ability to perceive distant persons, objects & events.

 

Hey, I got 36% of the cards I guessed right on my phone online psychic

test, indicative of a great amount of clairvoyant ability.

 

Now, for a joke, as a reward for reading my blog soooooooo far!!

 

From da net:

Have u heard d 1 bout Brian tryin to flirt wut a lonely housewife? She txtd

him, no1’s home.

He went over. No1 wz home.

 

Condensed version:

May u av gud luck by rabbit foot, 4leaf clover, horseshoe, stars, rainbow,

birthstone, candles, wishbone, crossing fingrs, goldfish, penny, spidr &

bird dropn.

 

My lovely blog reader remember the bats you had in your roof?

Hey, at least try and bear with me here and practice some imagination!

Imagination, folks!

According to

superstition, bats nesting in your home means you are likely to become very

wealthy.

 

The diamond and bloodstone are Aries birthstones.

 

And a laugh:

 

From da net:

Have u heard d 1 bout Brian tryin to flirt wut a lonely housewife? She txtd him, no1’s home.

He went over. No1 wz home.

 

Ye, good riddance!

 

(ok, ok, so I’ve already told that joke, but hey, I like it and if you don’t, well, bye)

 

Ye, good riddance!

HaHaHa

So what if I laugh at my own jokes?

No-one else does!

Or did ya?

 

(Hope you’re not easily offended,

If you are, it[‘s not what you comprehended!-)

 

