Love, bitter-sweet love

WHAT BETTER WAY THAT TO SPEND YOUR TIME,
BLISSFUL EXPERIENCE READING THIS BLOG?
JUST IMAGINE IT WAS YOU, ONLY YOUHOO,
THESE TOMANTIC SMSES WERE INTENDED OR.

Smses I sent that I didn’t get a reply to.
Neither were my calls answered.
Do you think I worded it wrong?-)

YOUR BLOG READING PLEASURE IS MY NUMBER ONE PRIORITY!

I will be there for you,
For butter, for wors,
For sandwich, for porridge,

I.E. WHATEVER YOU WANT FROM THIS BLOG,
YOU WILL CERTAINLY GET.

In snackwich and in healthy food,
Until dstv do us part.

I’M READY TO PLEASE YOU IN EVERY POSSIBLE WAY,
BY WRITING JUST WHAT YOU WANT IN A BLOG.

You are a man so after my heart
And I will do as you will.
Do you not know that I love you,
As sure as the sky is above you?

YOU DESERVE THE HIGHEST QUALITY BLOGGING
AND THE SMALLEST MONOTOMY,
AT THE LOWEST LEVEL OF BOREDOM.

I will never look down on you,
Coz I love you more
& more than words can say
& will always be true to you,
So don’t worry about others,
Even if you’ve tested others.
Keep the good we have together,
Forever.

REST ASSURED,
YOUR BLOGGING ECPERIENCE WILL BE
BEYOND YOUR WILDESET DREAMS.

I’ve fallen madly in love with you,
But it seems you are terrified of a relationship with me,
But I’m not the least bit discouraged,
As I’ve come to the conclusion
That the only way I can make you my husband
Is by winning your heart,
Once again,
As you’ve fallen in love with me before
And you murmured “I love you”.
Thus I’m astounded that you might
Even consider pursuing other women,
As I’m actually completely in love with you

(AS IN YESTERDAY,
BUT LET ME CONTINUE,
JUST FOR THE RECORD,
MAYBE YOU,
DEAR BLOG READER,
CAN TELL ME HERE HAVE I GONE WRONG.)

And have many romantic feelings for you,
Thus, as much as the thought of you,
Being with another,
Completely consumes me,
With jealousy,
When I look into the future,

(OK, OK,
MAYBE THIS PREDICTION STUFF ISN’T MY FORTE,
SINCE, NEEDLESS TO SAY,
I HAVEN’T WON THE LOTTO,
OR I’D BE ON TWITTER-)

I see intimacy will be resumed between us.
I even allowed you time to see others,
Although I love you quite deeply,
Myself.
I’m alone,
But not lonely,
As the thought of us being reunited consoles me,

(SO DOES THE THOUGHT OF A RATTLE SNAKE,
BUT TO CARRY ON WITH THE SENTIMENTAL, SNIFF-)

By the power of my love for you.
Let it not be a sad ending for us.

(YE, I SCREW UP LIBERALLY,
TIME AND AGAIN)

You can finally have what you’ve always wanted with me.

(AND I SUPPOSE,
WITH MANY OTHER PEOPLE,
FOR THAT MATTER)

The only man I’ll ever want.

(ACTUALLY I’VE SAID THIS TO SEVERAL MEN,
OVER A PERIOD OF TIME, THAT IS)

Please don’t refuse to return my affection.

(NO REFUNDS!-)

I’m around and am ready to see you any time you want.
You’re worth the wait.

(ANYONE KNOW WHAT’S THE TIME NOW?-)

You’re bound to see me again,
As sure as the dawn rises,
And you will rise to me,
As I softly caress you.
I won’t abandon you.

(HEY, WHERE’S THAT LIFEBOAT?-)

Sorry, old habits die hard.
Just forget the smses.
I don’t want any hard feelings between us,
As it’s gonna be difficult enough not seeing you.

BTW:
I’M VERY SENSUAL AND AM LOOKING FOR A NSA REL
WITH A GENEROUS MAN – HE, HE

I’m giving you all the freedom you need, me,
I’m ok if you’re ok.

REPLY TO THIS BLOG AT YOUR EARLIEST POSSIBLE CONVENIENCE,
FOR THE TIME OF YOUR LIFE –
WHAT DID YOU SAY THE TIME WAS AGAIN?

People like you may refer to me as mad,
But hey, at least I have manners.

NEEDLESS TO SAY,
YOUR EXPERIENCE READING THIS HERE BLOG
IS AND ALWAYS WILL BE
COMPLETELY CONFIDENTIAL.

GET IN TOUCH WITH ME
BY MEANS OF COMMENT ON THIS BLOG,
AT YOUR EARLIEST POSSIBLE CONVENIENCE,
FOR THE BLOGGING TIME OF YOUR LIFE.

YOU WILL LOVE MY BLOG FOR IT.

Hey, my little spud,
Uhm, stud, misn ya!

HA HA, AT LEAST I CAN LAUGHT AT MY OWN SILLINESS.
BUT DON’T YOU DARE!-)

Watch my lips:
There’s no Santa Claus!
There are no leprechauns!
Elvis is dead!
I’m not in your bed!
Call me.

(NOW THE FOLLOWING SMS IS TO A MAN WHO IS SUPER,
HEY, AND HE EVEN SENDS ME AIRTIME, WOW!-)

You’re my special treat
and I’m for your to enjoy anything you want,
me, I prefer you.
You’re so super, so manly.
I love you a lot,
‘cause you’re so hot,
For me you’re the sun.
There’s a place under the stars
For us together,
Feels good to have you as my
Very own Super Man
To carry me
And fly off with me in your strong arms,
Can’t resist your charms.

P.S. I’M LOOKING FOR A TEXY SUPERMAN TYPE
FOR SECRET TEXTUAL FANTASY.
I WANNA BE ON CALL TO HELP YOU SAVE THE WORLD,
HAVE WILD TEXT
AND SAVE THE WWW WITH YOU, YOU, YOU, YOU, YOU, YOU.

How do you know a sexy cuty when you see one?
How do you know what the most handsomest guy in the world looks like?
Look n the mirror!

Signed:
HO (NO, not Ho, as in Ho or Ho Ho Ho).

P.s.
‘You are in love with me.’

Are you aware of statements such as these?

You are?

Why, thank you.

I am in love with you too!

Thanks for reading!!

Mwa.
MWAH.

